Contact The Parish
Please click the button below to contact a member of the Parish Council.
Recent Updates
Map of the Parish
Stop HS2

Councillors’ Details

MEMBER                                                                                                          WARD


Cllr. Anne J. Hewett (Chairman)Great Missenden
Cllr. Karen Pither
Prestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Mike JohnstoneBallinger & South Heath
Cllr. Paul JagerBallinger & South Heath
Cllr. Vanessa MartinGreat Missenden
Cllr. Ross PuseyGreat Missenden
Cllr. Gill BridgesGreat Missenden
Cllr. Christine Baxter
Prestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Lesley CookPrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Steve HumphreysPrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Mike LeePrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Ivan LovegrovePrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Valerie MarshallPrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Anna BrazilPrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Simon RhodesPrestwood & Heath End
Cllr. Tim StevensonPrestwood & Heath End
Please click here for the Register of Interests for the councillors


Print Friendly, PDF & Email