Contact The Parish
Please click the button below to contact a member of the Parish Council.
Recent Updates
Map of the Parish
Stop HS2
Covid-19 Coronavirus




Planning Committee
ChairmanCllr. Christine Baxter
Vice-Chairman Cllr. Mike Johnstone
MembersCllr. Anna Brazil
Cllr. Gill Bridges
Cllr. Lesley Cook
Cllr. Steve Humphreys
Cllr. Ivan Lovegrove
Cllr. Val Marshall
Cllr. Ross Pusey
Cllr. Simon Rhodes
Cllr. K Pither
Cllr. A Hewett
Open Spaces & Lighting Committee
ChairmanCllr. Karen Pither
Vice-ChairmanCllr. Steve Humphreys
MembersCllr. Christine Baxter
Cllr. Anna Brazil
Cllr. Ivan Lovegrove
Cllr. Valerie Marshall
Cllr. T Stevenson
Finance & General Purposes Committee
ChairmanCllr. Mike Johnstone
Vice-Chairman Cllr. Vanessa Martin
MembersCllr. Christine Baxter
Cllr. Karen Pither
Cllr. Simon Rhodes
Editorial Working Party for Website
EditorCllr. Anne Hewett
Sub Editor
MembersCllr. Lesley Cook
Cllr. Mike Johnstone
Cllr. Mike Lee
Cllr. Karen Pither
Cllr. Tim Stevenson


Print Friendly, PDF & Email